The Steering Group

The core team is supported by the steering group which meets up regularly and helps with the project in various ways (communication, participation to public events, search for materials, design, technical advices, practical support, etc.). These people are part of the steering group :

  • Albert Goedert

(independent architect)

  • Claude Boever

(head of the Atert-Lycée Redange)

  • Hartmut Niebling

(engineer and teacher at the Atert-Lycée Redange)

  • Quentin De Man

(technical advisor in building techniques)

  • Loïc Ringenwald

(IT and self-building advisor) 

  • Diane Arendt


  • Magali Jacob

(editor at the technical service for the municipality of Reckange-sur-Mess)

  • Chris Colbach

(teacher at the Atert-Lycée Redange)